Saturday, February 25, 2017

Academic prize winners

Academic prizes were given to students of 2015-17 and 2014-16 batches who topped their respective classes at a grand ceremony on 18/02/2017 at the Old Seminar Hall. The Chief Guest of the event was Shri K Rajendra Kumar, IPS, DGP (Retd.), Jammu & Kashmir who was also an alumnus of our college. The chief guest also delivered the Gordon Memorial Lecture before giving away the prizes.

Ms Indira Priyadarshini - First Prize (2015-17 Batch)

Ms Priyanka - Second Prize (2015-17 Batch)

Mr Sk Nur Bhasha - First Prize (2014-16 Batch)

Ms Y Harika - Second Prize (2014-16 Batch)


  1. Insightful information. If anyone looking for the gate academy vijayawada then you can contact Icegate Ahmedabad.

  2. Impressive! I really like your blog.
    Thanks for the post.
    Financial advisor in Vijayawada